shop4megastore - gaming essentials
A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat
$10.99
NewCondition
4 10.99

A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

5 0 0 0
$10.99
Earn 550 Reward Points worth $0.55
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock Available

Only 4 left. Order soon!

OR
  • Free US & Canada delivery
  • Safe & secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable rewards (Learn more)
  • Weekly Special Offers
Price drop notifications
Payment Types

$10.99

Product Description

A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

From the author of DEMOLITION DAD, the CBBC Book of the Month June 2017, comes the fourth and final hilarious Storey Street by Phil Earle, illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize-shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams.Kay Catt has a nickname - Scaredy Catt. And with good reason., You've never met a more timid, anxious girl in your life. And when you meet her dad, you'll start to understand why. But when a mysterious old man is spotted on Storey Street, it heralds the start of a great adventure for Kay., Because Wilf Wilkinson isn't your average, cardigan-wearing, sherbet lemon-sucking old codger. Oh no. Wilf wears a cloak, and a strange pointy hat, and his walking stick looks suspiciously like an over-sized wand.Wilf couldn't be a wizard ..., could he?

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Free insured delivery on all US & Canada orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards processed by SagePay, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great price plus free delivery and Reward Points to add to your next order.”
— P. Blythen
shop4megastore.com
Loading