View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Dead Men's Bones : Inspector McLean 4
$17.49
Share

Dead Men's Bones : Inspector McLean 4

in Books

$17.49
4x Player Points with every purchase
Earn 1,749 Reward Points worth $1.75
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
OR
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

Dead Men's Bones : Inspector McLean 4

Dead Men's Bones is the fourth novel in James Oswald's phenomenal Inspector McLean series set in Edinburgh and is already a Sunday Times Top Five bestseller. A family lies slaughtered in an isolated house in North East Fife . ., . Morag Weatherly and her two young daughters have been shot by husband Andrew, an influential politician, before he turned the gun on himself. But what would cause a rich, successful man to snap so suddenly? For Inspector Tony McLean, this apparently simple but high-profile case leads him into a world of power and privilege., And the deeper he digs, the more he realizes he's being manipulated by shadowy factions. Under pressure to wrap up the case, McLean instead seeks to uncover layers of truth - putting the lives of everyone he cares about at risk . ., . The first three titles in the bestselling Inspector McLean series - Natural Causes, The Book of Souls, and The Hangman's Song, are all available as Penguin paperbacks and eBooks. Fans of Ian Rankin and Stuart MacBride will love James Oswald's writing., Praise for the James Oswald and the Inspector McLean series: 'A star of Scotland's burgeoning crime fiction scene' Daily Record 'Crime fiction's next big thing' The Sunday Telegraph 'Literary sensation . . .James' overnight success has drawn comparisons with the meteoric rise of E., L. James and her Fifty Shades of Grey series' Daily Mail 'Fifty Shades of Hay' The Times 'Oswald is among the leaders in the new batch of excellent Scottish crime writers' Daily Mail 'The new Ian Rankin' Daily Record 'The hallmarks of Val McDermid or Ian Rankin: it's dark, violent, noirish' The Herald 'A good read' The Times 'An excellent start to what promises to be a fine series' Guardian 'Classy, occasionally brutal, and with the odd suggestion of the supernatural, this will doubtless be another deserved hit. Oswald's writing is in a class above most in this genre' Daily Express

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4megastore.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Resistant Of London (Watch Dogs Legion) Ubicollectibles Figurine

Resistant Of London (Watch Dogs Legion) Ubicollectibles Figurine

Was $58.19
Now $37.99

99% of deal stock left.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson
shop4megastore.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Dead Men's Bones : Inspector McLean 4 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Dead Men's Bones : Inspector McLean 4
OR

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.