View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
The 5th Wave - Book 1 (Paperback, 2002)
$17.49
Share

The 5th Wave - Book 1 (Paperback, 2002)

in Books

$17.49
Earn 438 Reward Points worth $0.44
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

The 5th Wave - Book 1 (Paperback, 2002)

*NOW A MAJOR FILM by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*'Wildly entertaining . . ., I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times*The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner*After the1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape., And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After 4th wave, only one rule applies: trust no one.NOW IS THE DAWN OF THE 5TH WAVEOn a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs.Runs from the beings that only look human, who have scattered Earth's last survivors.To stay alone is to stay alive, until she meets Evan Walker. Beguiling and mysterious, Evan may be her only hope.Now Cassie must choose: between trust and despair, between defiance and surrender, between life and death., www.rickyancey.com'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances' Entertainment Weekly'A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . ., Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' USA Today'The pace is relentless' Heat'Chilling' Sun'Nothing short of amazing' Kirkus (starred review)'This book's scary!' Teen Now (5 starred review)'A twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction'Wall Street Journal'An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting'Bookseller'Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises' Booklist (starred review)'Gripping' Publishers Weekly'Borrow this one from your teen's nightstand while they're at school.' People Magazine*Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award *2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year*A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults*A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers*A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults*A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten*An Amazon Best Book of the YearBooks in the series:The 5th Wave (Book 1)The Infinite Sea (Book 2)The Last Star (Book 3)

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4megastore.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard
shop4megastore.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The 5th Wave - Book 1 (Paperback, 2002) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The 5th Wave - Book 1 (Paperback, 2002)
OR

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.