shop4megastore - gaming essentials
The Deepest Grave : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Seri...
NewCondition BKC7683
4 14.99

The Deepest Grave : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 6

Earn 375 Reward Points worth $0.38
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Deepest Grave : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 6

'I love Fiona Griffiths' Sharon BoltonA crime from the past. A murder from the future. DS Fiona Griffiths is bored., It's been months since she had a good corpse. Then she gets news; not just of a murder, but of a decapitation, and one committed with an antique sword no less. All that, and, a murder scene laid out like a gruesome crossword clue.Gaynor Charteris was an archaeologist excavating a nearby iron-age site., Genial, respected, well-liked, it was hard to see why anyone would want to kill her. But as Fiona starts to investigate, she finds evidence of a crime that seems to have its origins in King Arthur's greatest battle - a crime so bizarre that getting her superiors to take it seriously is going to be her toughest job. Especially since the crime hasn't yet been committed.Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:'Compelling and claustrophobic., Without a doubt, Fiona Griffiths is one of crime's most memorable heroines' Sarah Hilary'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'In a word - brilliant. One of the most enjoyable crime novels I've read in a while' James Oswald'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today'Gripping...Fiona Griffiths kept me hooked to the last page and left me hungry for more' Rachel AbbottFans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1. Talking to the Dead2., Love Story, With Murders3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths4. This Thing of Darkness5., The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
— J. Drachman

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Deepest Grave : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 6 - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Deepest Grave : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 6