shop4megastore - gaming essentials
Christmas 2018 Advent Calendars
The Wrong Child : A gripping thriller you won't forget....
$14.99
NewCondition
5 14.99

The Wrong Child : A gripping thriller you won't forget...

$14.99
Earn 750 Reward Points worth $0.75
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
OR
  • Free US & Canada delivery
  • Reward Points Customer rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Payment Types
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Wrong Child : A gripping thriller you won't forget...

What if your only child was capable of murder...?When a village school building collapses, an entire community is left devastated.The parents are convinced the sole survivor of the disaster - a boy named Dog Evans - is to blame.But could a child possibly be responsible? And can the parents' lust for his blood ever be justified?THE WRONG CHILD is the darkest, most thought-provoking novel of 2017, perfect for fans of WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN by Lionel Shriver and MY ABSOLUTE DARLING by Gabriel Tallent.****************What reviewers are saying about THE WRONG CHILD:'God, this is dark. A study of guilt and grief' - DAILY MAIL'A thought-provoking read' - THE SUN'Brilliant, but dark as hell' - METRO'Genuinely gripping' - THE HERALD'Astonishing' - PSYCHOLOGIES'So visceral it seeps into your pores' - DAILY RECORD'Stunning. Macabre, unsettling and beautifully poetic' - BRIAN CONAGHAN, Costa Award winning authorREADERS ARE CALLING IT 'UNFORGETTABLE':'Hopefully it will receive the wider audience it so richly deserves' - Mary P, Amazon reviewer'Challenges your notions and ideals of morality' - Jo, Amazon reviewer'Will stick with you long after you finish it!' Laura, Amazon reviewer

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Free insured delivery on all US & Canada orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards processed by SagePay, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“I've used shop4megastore.com for a number of years and always had good service.”
— P. Godfrey
shop4megastore.com
Loading