shop4megastore - gaming essentials
DiRT RALLY 2.0
This Thing of Darkness : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller...
Currently Unavailable
NewCondition BKC7682
0 0.00

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • Free Shipping
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Secure Payments through Visa
Secure Payments through Mastercard
Secure Payments through PayPal
Secure Payments through American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

This Thing of Darkness : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 4

A hanged man. A stolen painting. An impossible crime.A marine engineer is found hanged in a locked apartment., Some artwork is stolen, then mysteriously returned. And a security guard is found dead at the base of a Welsh cliff.When Fiona Griffiths is tasked to look through a stackload of cold cases, her bosses don't expect her to find anything of interest. But then she discovers that an impossible robbery really happened., That the supposed suicide was anything but. That the dead security guard was almost certainly murdered.Before long, Fiona is embroiled in what will become the most terrifying case of her career so far - one that forces her to enter the heart of darkness, and a journey that will test her mental toughness to its very limits.Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 'A stunner with precision plotting, an unusual setting, and a deeply complex protagonist' The Seattle Times'This cleverly plotted police procedural introduces a likeable, maverick detective destined for a bestseller following' Choice'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today 'An original and complex character; a different kind of policewoman. Fiona Griffiths is a truly fascinating character' ShotsFans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1., Talking to the Dead2. Love Story, With Murders3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths4., This Thing of Darkness5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Game PS4

Call Of Duty Black Ops 4 Game PS4

Now $32.99
“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson
shop4megastore.com

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when This Thing of Darkness : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 4 - shop4megastore.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

This Thing of Darkness : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 4
Currently Unavailable