shop4megastore - gaming essentials
RED DEAD REDEMPTION II
This Thing of Darkness : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller...
$11.99
NewCondition
3 11.99

This Thing of Darkness : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 4

$11.99
Earn 600 Reward Points worth $0.60
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
OR
  • Free US & Canada delivery
  • Reward Points Customer rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Payment Types
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

This Thing of Darkness : Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series Book 4

A hanged man. A stolen painting. An impossible crime.A marine engineer is found hanged in a locked apartment., Some artwork is stolen, then mysteriously returned. And a security guard is found dead at the base of a Welsh cliff.When Fiona Griffiths is tasked to look through a stackload of cold cases, her bosses don't expect her to find anything of interest. But then she discovers that an impossible robbery really happened., That the supposed suicide was anything but. That the dead security guard was almost certainly murdered.Before long, Fiona is embroiled in what will become the most terrifying case of her career so far - one that forces her to enter the heart of darkness, and a journey that will test her mental toughness to its very limits.Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 'A stunner with precision plotting, an unusual setting, and a deeply complex protagonist' The Seattle Times'This cleverly plotted police procedural introduces a likeable, maverick detective destined for a bestseller following' Choice'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail 'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today 'An original and complex character; a different kind of policewoman. Fiona Griffiths is a truly fascinating character' ShotsFans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series: 1., Talking to the Dead2. Love Story, With Murders3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths4., This Thing of Darkness5. The Dead House 6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Easy to use website, with solid prices and a good loyalty scheme. Delivery is fast and easy. Would recommend!”
— J. Melech
shop4megastore.com
Loading