View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Vanished: David Raker Missing Persons #3 by Tim Weaver (Paperback, 2012)
$18.99
Share

Vanished: David Raker Missing Persons #3 by Tim Weaver (Paperback, 2012)

in Books

$18.99
Earn 475 Reward Points worth $0.48
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
$Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

Vanished: David Raker Missing Persons #3 by Tim Weaver (Paperback, 2012)

He got on the train. He didn't get off. So where did he go?For millions of Londoners, the morning of 17 December is just like any other., But not for Sam Wren. An hour after leaving home, he gets onto a tube train - and never gets off again. No eyewitnesses., No trace of him on security cameras. Six months later, he's still missing.Out of options and desperate for answers, Sam's wife Julia hires David Raker to track him down. Raker has made a career out of finding the lost., He knows how they think. And, in missing person cases, the only certainty is that everyone has something to hide.But in this case the secrets go deeper than anyone imagined.For, as Raker starts to suspect that even the police are lying to him, someone is watching. Someone who knows what happened on the tube that day., And, with Raker in his sights, he'll do anything to keep Sam's secrets to himself . . .From the bestselling author behind the chart-topping podcast Missing, this mystery is perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh's I See You and Jo Nesbo's The Thirst.'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, written with flair as well as care' Guardian'A fluent and assured piece of crime fiction ., . . Tim Weaver ties in the apparently divergent events with convincing ease' Crime Fiction Lover

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4megastore.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Xbox Wireless Controller Robot White

Xbox Wireless Controller Robot White

Was $67.82
Now $65.50
“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson
shop4megastore.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Vanished: David Raker Missing Persons #3 by Tim Weaver (Paperback, 2012) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Vanished: David Raker Missing Persons #3 by Tim Weaver (Paperback, 2012)
OR

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.