View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD

    Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 1,099 Reward Points worth $1.10
    Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD

    Disc: 1
      1. Beyond the Sea - Bobby Darin
      2. Music to Watch Girls By - Andy Williams
      3. Son of a Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
      4. What's New Pussycat? - Tom Jones
      5. Put Your Head on My Shoulder - Paul Anka
      6. Move Over Darling - Doris Day
      7. When I Fall In Love - Nat King Cole
      8. That's Amore - Dean Martin
      9. Jackie - Scott Walker
      10. The Good Life - Tony Bennett
      11. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend - Marilyn Monroe
      12. Trains and Boats and Planes - Dionne Warwick
      13. Alfie - Cilla Black
      14. A Little Love and Understanding - Gilbert Bécaud
      15. Love Is Blue - Paul Mauriat
      16. Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head - B.J. Thomas
      17. Just Walkin' in the Rain - Johnnie Ray
      18. On the Street Where You Live - Vic Damone
      19. December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night) - The Four Seasons
      20. Oh, Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison


    Disc: 2
      1. Diamonds Are Forever - Shirley Bassey
      2. Thunderball - Tom Jones
      3. From Russia with Love - Matt Monro
      4. Goldfinger - Shirley Bassey
      5. The James Bond Theme - The John Barry Seven & Orchestra
      6. Cast Your Fate to the Wind - Sounds Orchestral
      7. Classical Gas - Mason Williams
      8. I Left My Heart in San Francisco - Tony Bennett
      9. For the Good Times - Perry Como
      10. Do You Know the Way to San Jose - Dionne Warwick
      11. Spanish Eyes - Al Martino
      12. The Girl from Ipanema - Stan Getz & João Gilberto feat. Antonio Carlos Jobim & Astrud Gilberto
      13. My Eyes Adored You - Frankie Valli
      14. Why - Anthony Newley
      15. Chanson d'Amour - Manhattan Transfer
      16. Feelings - Morris Albert
      17. Spooky - Dusty Springfield
      18. Joanna - Scott Walker
      19. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera) - Doris Day
      20. Las Vegas - Tony Christie


    Disc: 3
      1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Frank Sinatra
      2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Dean Martin
      3. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Andy Williams
      4. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Perry Como and The Fontane Sisters with Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra
      5. Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley
      6. When a Child Is Born - Johnny Mathis
      7. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Brenda Lee
      8. Jingle Bell Rock - Bobby Rydell & Chubby Checker
      9. Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt
      10. Pretty Paper - Roy Orbison
      11. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Nat King Cole
      12. Silver Bells - Jim Reeves
      13. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) - Elvis Presley
      14. Lonely Pup (In a Christmas Shop) - Adam Faith
      15. Winter Wonderland - Johnny Mathis
      16. Little Donkey - Nina & Frederik
      17. The Little Drummer Boy - Harry Simeone Chorale
      18. Mary's Boy Child - Harry Belafonte
      19. Silent Night - Bing Crosby
      20. White Christmas - Pat Boone

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Ministry Of Sound - Cool Cats & Diamond Dolls CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.