View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Gorillaz - Humanz (Delxue Edition) Vinyl

    Gorillaz - Humanz (Delxue Edition) Vinyl

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 8,949 Reward Points worth $8.95
    Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Gorillaz - Humanz (Delxue Edition) Vinyl


    A1 Intro: I Switched My Robot Off Narrator ? Ben Mendelsohn 0:23
    A2 Ascension Engineer [Additional] ? Michael "Law" Thomas Featuring ? Vince Staples Vocals [Additional] ? The Humanz 2:36
    A3 Strobelite Featuring, Keyboards [Additional] ? Peven Everett Vocals [Additional] ? The Humanz 4:33
    A4 Saturnz Barz Featuring ? Popcaan Vocals [Additional] ? The Humanz 3:02
    A5 Momentz Featuring ? De La Soul Vocals [Additional] ? The Humanz 3:17
    B1 Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath 0:22
    B2 Submission Engineer [Additional] ? J.U.S. Engineer [Assistant] ? Samuel Egglenton Featuring ? Danny Brown (2), Kelela Guitar ? Graham Coxon Vocals [Additional] ? The Humanz 3:22
    B3 Charger Engineer [Additional] ? Samuel Egglenton Featuring ? Grace Jones 3:35
    B4 Interlude: Elevator Going Up Narrator ? Ben Mendelsohn 0:02
    B5 Andromeda Featuring ? D.R.A.M. Vocals [Additional] ? Roses Gabor 3:18
    B6 Busted And Blue Vocals [Additional] ? Kelela 4:37
    C1 Interlude: Talk Radio Narrator ? Ben Mendelsohn 0:20
    C2 Carnival Featuring ? Anthony Hamilton 2:15
    C3 Let Me Out Featuring ? Mavis Staples, Pusha T Vocals [Additional] ? The Humanz 3:13
    C4 Interlude: Penthouse Narrator ? Ben Mendelsohn 0:12
    C5 Sex Murder Party Featuring ? Jamie Principle, Zebra Katz 4:19
    D1 She's My Collar Featuring ? Kali Uchis 3:30
    D2 Interlude: The Elephant Narrator ? Ben Mendelsohn 0:08
    D3 Hallelujah Money Featuring ? Benjamin Clementine Vocals [Additional] ? The Humanz 4:26
    D4 We Got The Power (Version 2:18:482) Featuring ? Jehnny Beth Synthesizer ? Jean-Michel Jarre Vocals [Additional] ? D.R.A.M., Noel Gallagher 2:18

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Gorillaz - Humanz (Delxue Edition) Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Gorillaz - Humanz (Delxue Edition) Vinyl

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.