View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Kate Bush - Never For Ever Vinyl

    Kate Bush - Never For Ever Vinyl

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 700 Reward Points worth $0.70
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Kate Bush - Never For Ever Vinyl


    A1 Babooshka Backing Vocals - Gary Hurst Balalaika - Paddy Bush Drums - Stuart Elliott Electric Bass - John Giblin Synthesizer [C.s.80] - Kate Bush
    A2 Delius (Song Of Summer) Percussion - Roland (10) Percussion [Additional] - Preston Heyman Sitar, Performer [Delius] - Paddy Bush Voice [Bass] - Ian Bairnson, Paddy Bush
    A3 Blow Away (For Bill) Arranged By [Strings] - Max Middleton Fretless Bass - Del Palmer Strings - The Martin Ford Orchestra*
    A4 All We Ever Look For Acoustic Guitar - Brian Bath Backing Vocals - Andrew Bryant, Gary Hurst, Preston Heyman Koto - Paddy Bush Sampler [Fairlight] - Duncan Mackay Synthesizer [Yamaha Cs80] - Kate Bush Timpani - Morris Pert
    A5 Egypt Electric Bass - Del Palmer Psaltery [Strumento De Porco] - Paddy Bush Synthesizer [Mini-moog] - Max Middleton Synthesizer [Prophet 5] - Mike Moran
    B1 The Wedding List Arranged By [Strings] - Max Middleton Backing Vocals - Brian Bath, Preston Heyman Bass - Del Palmer Harmonica, Saw [Musical Saw] - Paddy Bush Strings - Martin Ford Orchestra*
    B2 Violin Electric Bass - Del Palmer Guitar [Solo] - Alan Murphy Performer [Banshee] - Paddy Bush Violin - Kevin Burke (2)
    B3 The Infant Kiss Arranged By [Strings] - Adam Sceaping*, Jo Sceaping* Strings [Lironi] - Jo Sceaping* Viol - Adam Sceaping*
    B4 Night Scented Stock
    B5 Army Dreamers Acoustic Bass - Alan Murphy Backing Vocals - Alan Murphy, Brian Bath Bodhrán - Stuart Elliott Mandolin - Paddy Bush Sampler [Fairlight] - Duncan Mackay
    B6 Breathing Backing Vocals - Roy Harper Drums - Stuart Elliott Fretless Bass - John Giblin Percussion - Morris Pert Synthesizer [Prophet] - Larry Fast

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Oddworld Soulstorm Day 1 Oddition PS5 Game

    Oddworld Soulstorm Day 1 Oddition PS5 Game

    Was $44.39
    Now $40.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Kate Bush - Never For Ever Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Kate Bush - Never For Ever Vinyl

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.