View Basket (0)
Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
Simply Frank Sinatra CD

Simply Frank Sinatra CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 288 Reward Points worth $0.29
Please allow an additional 5-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Simply Frank Sinatra CD


Disc: 1
1. Begin The Beguine
2. Let s Get Away From It All
3. How About You
4. The Coffee Song
5. Blue Skies
6. Saturday Night Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week
7. Fools Rush In
8. Imagination
9. Oh! Look At Me Now
10. East Of The Sun
11. All Or Nothing At All
12. I ll Be Seeing You
13. Come Out Come Out Wherever You Are
14. Five Minutes More
15. Too Romantic
16. Yours Is My Heart Alone
17. Time After Time
18. Dolores
19. I Have But One Heart
20. In The Blue Of The Evening
Disc: 2
1. That Old Black Magic
2. Embraceable You
3. These Foolish Things
4. Stormy Weather
5. Night And Day
6. September Song
7. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
8. They Say It s Wonderful
9. Someone To Watch Over Me
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. You Go To My Head
12. Stella By Starlight
13. If I Loved You
14. Nancy With The Laughing Face
15. My Romance
16. Polkadots And Moonbeams
17. You ll Never Know
18. Full Moon And Empty Arms
19. Stardust
20. You ll Never Walk Alone

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Simply Frank Sinatra CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Simply Frank Sinatra CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.