View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Elton John - Rare Masters CD

    Elton John - Rare Masters CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    WAS $18.99
    NOW $18.49
    SAVE $0.50
    Earn 463 Reward Points worth $0.46
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Elton John - Rare Masters CD

    Track Listings

    Disc: 1

    1. I've Been Loving You
    2. Here's To The Next Time
    3. Lady Samantha
    4. All Across The Havens
    5. It's Me That You Need
    6. Just Like Strange Rain
    7. Bad Side Of The Moon
    8. Rock And Roll Madonna
    9. Grey Seal
    10. Friends - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    11. Michelle's Song - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    12. Seasons - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    13. Variation On Michelle's Song (A Day In The Country) - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    14. Can I Put You On - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    15. Honey Roll - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    16. Variation On Friends - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    17. I Meant To Do My Work Today (A Day In The Country) - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    18. Four Moods - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster
    19. Seasons Reprise - Elton John, Paul Buckmaster

    Disc: 2

    1. Madman Across The Water - Elton John, Mick Ronson
    2. Into The Old Man's Shoes
    3. Rock Me When He's Gone
    4. Slave
    5. Skyline Pigeon
    6. Jack Rabbit
    7. Whenever You're Ready (We'll Go Steady Again)
    8. Let Me Be Your Car
    9. Screw You (Young Man's Blues)
    10. Step Into Christmas
    11. Ho! Ho! Ho! (Who'd Be A Turkey At Christmas)
    12. Sick City
    13. Cold Highway
    14. One Day At A Time
    15. I Saw Her Standing There - Elton John, John Lennon
    16. House Of Cards
    17. Planes
    18. Sugar On The Floor

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Elton John - Rare Masters CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Elton John - Rare Masters CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.