View Basket (0)
Mario Golf
Nina Simone - Seven Classic Albums Plus Bonus Tracks CD
Currently Unavailable

Nina Simone - Seven Classic Albums Plus Bonus Tracks CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Use Code SUMMER at the checkout.

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Nina Simone - Seven Classic Albums Plus Bonus Tracks CD


Jazz As Played In An Exclusive Side Street Cafe (1959)

  1. Mood Indigo
  2. Don't Smoke In Bed
  3. He Needs Me
  4. Little Girl Blue
  5. Love Me Or Leave Me
  6. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  7. Good Bait
  8. Plain Gold Ring
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. I Loves You Porgy
  11. Central Park Blues
  12. My Baby Just Cares For Me (Extended)

Nina Simone & Friends (1959)

  1. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  2. For All We Know
  3. African Mailman

The Amazing Nina Simone (1959)

  1. Blue Prelude
  2. Children Go Where I Send You
  3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
  4. Stompin' At The Savoy
  5. It Might As Well Be Spring
  6. You've Been Gone Too Long
  7. That's Him Over There
  8. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
  9. Theme From 'Middle Of The Night'
  10. Can't Get You Out Of This Mood
  11. Willow Weep For Me
  12. Solitaire

Nina Simone At Town Hall (1959)

  1. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
  2. Exactly Like You
  3. The Other Women
  4. Under The Lowest
  5. I Don't Want Him Anymore
  6. Summertime (Instrumental)
  7. Summertime (Vocal)
  8. Cotton Eyed Joe
  9. Return Home
  10. Wild Is The Wind
  11. Fine And Mellow

Forbidden Fruit (1960)

  1. Rags And Old Iron
  2. No Good Man
  3. Gin House Blues
  4. I'll Look Around
  5. I Love To Love
  6. Work Song
  7. Where Can I Go Without Him
  8. Just Say I Love Him
  9. Memphis In June
  10. Forbidden Fruit

Nina At Newport (1960)

  1. Trouble In Mind
  2. Blues For Porgy
  3. Li'l Liza Jane (Version 1)
  4. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  5. Flo Me La
  6. Nina's Blues
  7. In The Evening By The Moonlight

Nina At The Village Gate (1962)

  1. Just In Time
  2. He Was Too Good To Me
  3. House Of The Rising Sun
  4. Bye Bye Blackbird
  5. Brown Baby
  6. Zungo
  7. If He Changed My Name
  8. Children Go Where I Send You

Nina Simone Sings Ellington (1962)

  1. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  2. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  3. Hey Buddy Bolden
  4. Merry Mending
  5. Something To Live For
  6. You Better Know It
  7. I Like The Sunrise
  8. Solitude
  9. The Gal From Joe's
  10. Satin Doll
  11. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
— J. Drachman



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Nina Simone - Seven Classic Albums Plus Bonus Tracks CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Nina Simone - Seven Classic Albums Plus Bonus Tracks CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.