View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Sarah Vaughan - Eight Classic Albums CD
Currently Unavailable

Sarah Vaughan - Eight Classic Albums CD

WAS $12.99
NOW ...
SAVE $12.99

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Sarah Vaughan - Eight Classic Albums CD


Hot Jazz - 1953

  1. Mean To Me
  2. Interlude
  3. What More Can A Woman Do
  4. No Smoke Blues
  5. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  6. I'd Rather Have A Memory Than A Dream
  7. Signing Off

The Divine Sarah Sings - 1954

  1. The Touch Of Your Lips
  2. 'S Wonderful
  3. Tenderly
  4. It's Magic

Sarah Vaughan With Clifford Brown - 1954

  1. Lullaby Of Birdland
  2. April In Paris
  3. He's My Guy
  4. Jim
  5. You're Not That Kind
  6. Embraceable You
  7. I'm Glad There Is You
  8. September Song
  9. It's Crazy

In The Land Of Hi-Fi - 1955

  1. Over The Rainbow
  2. Soon
  3. Cherokee
  4. I'll Never Smile Again
  5. Don't Be On The Outside
  6. How High The Moon
  7. It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream
  8. Sometimes I'm Happy
  9. Maybe
  10. An Occasional Man
  11. Why Can't I
  12. Oh My

Swingin' Easy - 1957

  1. Shulie A Bop
  2. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)
  3. I Cried For You
  4. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  5. All Of Me
  6. Words Can't Describe
  7. Prelude To A Kiss
  8. You Hit The Spot
  9. Pennies For Heaven
  10. If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
  11. Body And Soul
  12. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  13. Linger Awhile

Sarah Vaughan Sings George Gershwin - Volume 1 - 1957

  1. The Man I Love
  2. Someone To Watch Over Me
  3. I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  4. Isn't It A Pity
  5. Biding My Time
  6. Of Thee I Sing
  7. How Long Has This Been Going On
  8. I've Got A Crush On You
  9. Lorelei
  10. My One And Only

Sarah Vaughan Sings George Gershwin - Volume 2 - 1957

  1. A Foggy Day
  2. Aren't You Kinda Glad We Did
  3. They All Laughed
  4. Looking For A Boy
  5. My Man's Gone Now
  6. He Loves And She Loves
  7. Do It Again
  8. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  9. Things Are Looking Up
  10. Love Walked In
  11. I Won't Say I Will

Sarah Vaughan And Billy Eckstine - The Irving Berlin Songbook -1957

  1. Alexander's Rag Time Band
  2. Isn't It A Lovely Day
  3. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  4. All Of My Life
  5. Cheek To Cheek
  6. You're Just In Love
  7. Remember
  8. Always
  9. Easter Parade
  10. The Girl That I Marry
  11. Now It Can Be Told

Close To You 1960

  1. Say It Isn't So
  2. Missing You
  3. I've Got To Talk To My Heart
  4. I'll Never Be The Same
  5. There's No You
  6. I Should Care
  7. If You Are But A Dream
  8. Maybe You'll Be There
  9. Out Of This World
  10. Last Night When We Were Young
  11. Funny
  12. Close To You

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Sarah Vaughan - Eight Classic Albums CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Sarah Vaughan - Eight Classic Albums CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.