View Basket (0)
Battlefield 2042
Simply Funk CD
Currently Unavailable

Simply Funk CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Simply Funk CD

Disc: 1
1. Superfly - Curtis Mayfield
2. Everything I Do Gonh Be Funky (From Now On) - Lee Dorsey
3. The Bottle - Gil Scott-Heron
4. Papa Was Too - Joe Tex
5. Across 110th Street - Bobby Womack
6. Cissy Strut - The Meters
7. Hercules - Aaron Neville
8. Keep On Dancing - Alvin Cash
9. That Thing - Pee Wee Ellis
10. Fair Child - Willie West
11. One Nation Under a Groove - Funkadelic
12. There's a Break in the Road - Betty Harris
13. (I Got) So Much Trouble in My Mind - Sir Joe Quaterman And Free Soul
14. A Funky Song - Ripple
15. Singing a Funky Song (For You Baby) - Jackie Beavers
16. It's a New Day - Skull Snaps
17. Yes We Can Can - Lee Dorsey
18. Look-ka-py-py - The Meters
19. I Can Understand It - Bobby Womack
20. Freddie's Dead - Curtis Mayfield


Disc: 2
1. Cholly (Funk Getting Ready to Roll) - Funkadelic
2. Chocolate City - Mavis Staples
3. You're Losing Me - Ann Sexton
4. I Don't Know What It Is But It Sure Is Funky - Ripple
5. House Party - Fred Wesley
6. Brother Man, Sister Ann - Clemon Smith
7. Got to Getcha - Maceo And All The King's Men
8. Man of the Street - Ironing Board Sam
9. Sport - Lightnin' Rod
10. All Because of You - Leroy Hutson
11. The Chokin' Kind - Joe Simon
12. The Way They Do My Life - Sir Joe Quaterman And Free Soul
13. Ride Your Pony - Betty Harris
14. Same Old Thing - The Meters
15. Just Keep On Truckin' - Backyard Heavies
16. Mama's Got the Wagon - Mickey Murray
17. Harlem Clavinette - Bobby Womack & JJ Johnson
18. Soul Sister - Allen Toussaint
19. Give Me Back My Freedom - Sir Joe Quaterman And Free Soul
20. Runaway Love - Linda Clifford

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Simply Funk CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Simply Funk CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.