View Basket (0)
5% off EVERYTHING Summer Sale
America - Original Album Series 5 CD

America - Original Album Series 5 CD

in Pop CDs
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 550 Reward Points worth $0.55
Please allow an additional 5-7 working days before dispatch.
Use Code SUMMER at the checkout.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

America - Original Album Series 5 CD

Disc: 1
1. Riverside (Album Version)
2. Sandman (Album Version)
3. Three Roses (Album Version)
4. Children (Album Version)
5. A Horse With No Name
6. Here (Album Version)
7. I Need You (Lp Version)
8. Rainy Day (Album Version)
9. Never Found The Time (Album Version)
10. Clarice (Album Version)
11. Donkey Jaw (Album Version)
12. Pigeon Song (Album Version)
Disc: 2
1. Ventura Highway (Album Version)
2. To Each His Own (Album Version)
3. Don't Cross The River (Album Version)
4. Moon Song (Album Version)
5. Only In Your Heart (Album Version)
6. Till The Sun Comes Up Again (Album Version)
7. Cornwall Blank (Album Version)
8. Head And Heart (Album Version)
9. California Revisited (Album Version)
10. Saturn Nights (Album Version)
Disc: 3
1. Muskrat Love
2. Wind Wave (Album Version)
3. She's Gonna Let You Down (Album Version)
4. Rainbow Song (Album Version)
5. Submarine Ladies (Album Version)
6. It's Life (Album Version)
7. Hat Trick (Album Version)
8. Molten Love (Album Version)
9. Green Monkey (Album Version)
10. Willow Tree Lullaby (Album Version)
11. Goodbye (Album Version)
Disc: 4
1. Miniature (Instrumental)
2. Tin Man (Album Version)
3. Another Try (Album Version)
4. Lonely People (Album Version)
5. Glad To See You (Album Version)
6. Mad Dog (Album Version)
7. Hollywood (Album Version)
8. Baby It's Up To You (Album Version)
9. You (Album Version)
10. Old Man Took (Album Version)
11. What Does It Matter (Album Version)
12. In The Country (Album Version)
Disc: 5
1. Daisy Jane (Album Version)
2. Half A Man (Album Version)
3. Midnight (Album Version)
4. Bell Tree (Album Version)
5. Old Virginia (Album Version)
6. People In The Valley (Album Version)
7. Company (Album Version)
8. Woman Tonight (Album Version)
9. The Story Of A Teenager (Album Version)
10. Sister Golden Hair [Album Version]
11. Tomorrow (Album Version)
12. Seasons (Album Version)

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when America - Original Album Series 5 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

America - Original Album Series 5 CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.