View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Keep Calm & Chill Out CD

    Keep Calm & Chill Out CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    WAS $10.99
    NOW $10.49
    SAVE $0.50
    Earn 263 Reward Points worth $0.26
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Keep Calm & Chill Out CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

    1. Rude - Magic!
    2. Ghost - Ella Henderson
    3. Budapest - George Ezra
    4. Waves - Mr. Probz
    5. All of Me - John Legend
    6. Love Me Again - John Newman
    7. Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Paloma Faith
    8. Chandelier - Sia
    9. Wide Awake - Katy Perry
    10. How Long Will I Love You - Ellie Goulding
    11. Just Give Me a Reason (Feat. Nate Ruess) - Pink
    12. Gust of Wind - Pharrell Williams
    13. Strong - London Grammar
    14. For the First Time - The Script
    15. Story of My Life - One Direction
    16. Crying for No Reason - Katy B
    17. Dear Darlin' - Olly Murs
    18. Somewhere Only We Know - Lily Allen
    19. Wrecking Ball - Miley Cyrus
    20. I Won't Give Up - Jason Mraz

    Disc: 2
    1. Beneath Your Beautiful - Labrinth feat. Emeli Sande
    2. Diamonds - Rihanna
    3. Skyscraper - Sam Bailey
    4. Say Something - A Great Big World
    5. Girl On Fire - Alicia Keys
    6. Hey, Soul Sister - Train
    7. Shine Ya Light - Rita Ora
    8. Good Kisser - Usher
    9. Stronger Than Ever - Raleigh Ritchie
    10. Chocolate - The 1975
    11. Classic - MKTO
    12. Little Me - Little Mix
    13. Another Love - Tom Odell
    14. Green Garden - Laura Mvula
    15. Holding On To Heaven - Foxes
    16. All I Want - Kodaline
    17. Impossible - James Arthur
    18. Try - Dolly Parton
    19. Because You Loved Me - Celine Dion
    20. By Your Side - Sade

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Keep Calm & Chill Out CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Keep Calm & Chill Out CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.