View Basket (0)
Zelda Store
Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie CD

Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie CD

in Pop CDs
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 350 Reward Points worth $0.35
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Use Code SUMMER at the checkout.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie CD

Track List

Disc: 1
1. I Should Be So Lucky
2. Got To Be Certain
3. The Locomotion
4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
5. Especially For You - With Jason Donovan
6. Never Too Late
7. Wouldn't Change A Thing
8. Never Too Late
9. Tears On My Pillow
10. Better The Devil You Know
11. Step Back In Time
12. What Do I Have To Do
13. Shocked
14. Give Me Just A Little More Time
15. Celebration
Disc: 2
1. Confide In Me
2. Put Yourself In My Place
3. Where The Wild Roses Grow - With Nick Cave
4. Did It Again
5. Breathe
6. Spinning Around
7. On A Night Like This
8. Kids - With Robbie Williams
9. Please Stay
10. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
11. In Your Eyes
12. Love At First Sight
13. Come Into My World
14. Slow
15. Red Blooded Woman
16. Chocolate
17. (Can't Start) Giving You Up
18. I Believe In You

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Kylie Minogue - Ultimate Kylie CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.