View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    Vera Lynn - National Treasure: The Ultimate Collection Double CD

    Vera Lynn - National Treasure: The Ultimate Collection Double CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 1,299 Reward Points worth $1.30
    Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Vera Lynn - National Treasure: The Ultimate Collection Double CD

    Track Listings

    Disc: 1
    1. We'll Meet Again
    2. Wishing (Will Make It So)
    3. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
    4. I'll Pray For You
    5. Goodnight Children, Everywhere
    6. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
    7. I Hear A Dream
    8. When You Wish Upon A Star
    9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
    10. The Woodpecker Song
    11. I'll Never Smile Again
    12. The Mem'ry Of A Rose
    13. Love Is All
    14. Room 504
    15. Who Am I
    16. Do I Love You?
    17. The Bells Of St. Mary's
    18. Yours
    19. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
    20. I'll See You Again
    21. That Lovely Weekend
    22. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover
    23. How Green Was My Valley
    24. Home Sweet Home

    Disc: 2
    1. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
    2. White Christmas
    3. That Autumn In Old London Town
    4. When The Lights Go On Again
    5. I'm Yours Sincerely
    6. I've Heard That Song Before
    7. You'll Never Know
    8. Close To You
    9. It Can't Be Wrong
    10. Besame Mucho (Kiss Me)
    11. I'm Sending My Blessings
    12. It's Like Old Times
    13. Long Ago (And Far Away)
    14. Shine On Harvest Moon
    15. Little Star (Estrellita)
    16. Do You Ever Dream Of Tomorrow?
    17. Coming Home
    18. Christopher Robin Is Saying His Prayers
    19. A Child's Prayer
    20. A Little Bit Of Heaven
    21. Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms
    22. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
    23. As Time Goes By
    24. We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn, Katherine Jenkins

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Vera Lynn - National Treasure: The Ultimate Collection Double CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Vera Lynn - National Treasure: The Ultimate Collection Double CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.