View Basket (0)
Judgement Takeover
Marianne Faithfull: The Collection CD

Marianne Faithfull: The Collection CD

Earn 300 Reward Points worth $0.30
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Marianne Faithfull: The Collection CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Blowin' in the Wind
  2. Come and Stay With Me
  3. House of the Rising Sun
  4. Spanish Is A Loving Tongue
  5. Fare Thee Well
  6. Lonesome Traveller
  7. Down In The Salley Gardens
  8. Mary Ann
  9. Full Fathom Five
  10. Four Strong Winds
  11. Black Girl
  12. Once I Had A Sweetheart
  13. Bells of Freedom
  14. Yesterday
  15. This Little Bird
  16. Summer Nights
  17. Is This What I Get For Loving You?
  18. Go Away From My World
  19. That's Right Baby
  20. Morning Sun

Disc 2

  1. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  2. Sunny Goodge Street
  3. Green Are Your Eyes
  4. Scarborough Fair
  5. Coquillages
  6. Monday, Monday
  7. Tomorrow's Calling
  8. If I Never Get to Love You
  9. Time Takes Time
  10. He'll Come Back To Me
  11. Down Town
  12. Plaisir D'amour
  13. Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
  14. Paris Bells
  15. They Never Will Leave You
  16. I'm a Loser
  17. What Have I Done Wrong
  18. Sally Free And Easy
  19. North Country Maid
  20. Wild Mountain Thyme

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Ark Survival Evolved PS4 Game

Ark Survival Evolved PS4 Game

Was $26.98
Now $24.99

99% of deal stock left.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Marianne Faithfull: The Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Marianne Faithfull: The Collection CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.