View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Various - The London American Story 1961 Vinyl

Various - The London American Story 1961 Vinyl

Earn 900 Reward Points worth $0.90
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various - The London American Story 1961 Vinyl

Artists: Various Artists

Label: One Day Records

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Shop Around
  • 1: Stand By Me
  • 2: What I'd Say
  • 2: (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
  • 3: Mother-in-law
  • 3: Spanish Harlem
  • 4: Pepe
  • 4: Running Scared
  • 5: Hello Mary Lou
  • 5: Lovey Dovey
  • 6: Riders in the Sky
  • 6: Come On Over
  • 7: Weekend
  • 7: Once in a While
  • 8: I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
  • 8: I Count the Tears
  • 9: Runaway
  • 9: It Keeps Rainin'
  • 10: Gee Whiz (Look at His Eyes)
  • 10: Under the Moon of Love
  • 11: Little Boy Sad
  • 11: High Voltage
  • 12: More Than I Can Say
  • 12: Heart & Soul
  • 13: Some Kind of Wonderful
  • 13: Take Good Care of My Baby
  • 14: Multiplication
  • 14: Pretty Little Angel Eyes
  • 15: Without You
  • 15: That Lucky Old Sun
  • 16: A Hundred Pounds of Clay
  • 16: Hats Off to Larry

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Drunkn Bar Fight PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Drunkn Bar Fight PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Was $25.69
Now $18.99
“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various - The London American Story 1961 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various - The London American Story 1961 Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.