View Basket (0)
Uk Subs - Complete Riot Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Uk Subs - Complete Riot Vinyl

4x Player Points with every purchase

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Uk Subs - Complete Riot Vinyl


A1 Jump On It Written-By - Garratt* 0:50
A2 Your Ego Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 1:13
A3 War On The Pentagon Part 1 & 2 Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 4:06
A4 Quintessentials Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 1:37
A5 State Of Alert Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 0:49
A6 The Day Of The Dead Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper*, Garratt* 1:26
A7 AK47 Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper* 2:20
A8 Media Man Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper*, Garratt* 1:33
B1 Mouth On A Stick Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper* 2:13
B2 Outside Society Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper*, Garratt* 1:48
B3 Bitter & Twisted Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper* 2:09
B4 Accident Prone Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 3:11
B5 Killer Cops Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 1:42
B6 Psychosis Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper* 1:48
B7 Squat 96 Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper* 2:41
C1 Dunblane Written-By - Harper* 3:37
C2 Cyberjunk Written-By - Gibbs* 2:33
C3 Rebel Radio Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 1:42
C4 Power Corrupts Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 1:26
C5 Preacher Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 1:04
C6 Riot Written-By - Butler*, Harper* 2:47
C7 Chemical War Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 1:02
C8 Paradise Burning Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper*, Garratt* 2:47
D1 House Of Cards Written-By - Harper* 1:45
D2 Human Rights Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper*, Garratt* 1:36
D3 Guilty Man Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 2:03
D4 Lost Not Found Written-By - Gibbs* 1:42
D5 Music For The Deaf Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper*, Garratt* 3:19
D6 Beggars & Bums Written-By - Gibbs*, Harper*, Ayer*, Garratt* 2:29
D7 My Little Red Book Written-By - Bacharach*, David* 2:10
D8 Flat Earth Society Written-By - Harper*, Garratt* 1:59

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Uk Subs - Complete Riot Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Uk Subs - Complete Riot Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.