View Basket (0)
Judgement Takeover
Various - The Girls' Scene Vinyl

Various - The Girls' Scene Vinyl

Earn 850 Reward Points worth $0.85
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various - The Girls' Scene Vinyl

Artists: Various Artists

Label: Decca Records

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Oo-chang-a-lang
  • 1: I'll Give It Five
  • 2: What a Guy
  • 2: Let Him Go
  • 3: Give Me Rhythm and Blues
  • 3: Girls Only You Can Do It
  • 4: Till You Say You'll Be Mine
  • 4: Two Lovers
  • 5: Some Things Just Stick in Your Mind
  • 5: The Boy from Chelsea
  • 6: Is This What I Get for Loving You?
  • 6: You Just Gotta Know My Mind
  • 7: Nobody's Home to Go Home To
  • 7: Hey Boy
  • 8: When Love Is True
  • 8: Rain On My Face
  • 9: Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 9: Child You
  • 10: When the Lovelight Starts Shining Thru His Eyes
  • 10: And the Trouble With Me Is You
  • 11: My Friend Bobby
  • 11: Shang a Doo Lang
  • 12: Sugar Baby
  • 12: Try to Understand
  • 13: Soldier Boy

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Star Wars Dark Side Rising Card Game

Star Wars Dark Side Rising Card Game

Was $58.49
Now $56.49

99% of deal stock left.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various - The Girls' Scene Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various - The Girls' Scene Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.