View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Fifa 22
    Zombies - The Zombies: In The Beginning Coloured Vinyl

    Zombies - The Zombies: In The Beginning Coloured Vinyl

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 2,638 Reward Points worth $2.64
    Please allow an additional 5-7 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Zombies - The Zombies: In The Beginning Coloured Vinyl


    Begin Here (DEMREC 377)
    A1 Road Runner Written-By - Elias McDaniels*
    A2 Summertime Written-By - Du Bose Heyward, Dorothy Heyward*, George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin*
    A3 I Can't Make Up My Mind Written-By - Chris White (2)
    A4 The Way I Feel Inside Written-By - Rod Argent
    A5 Work 'N' Play Written-By - Ken Jones (5)
    A6 You've Really Got A Hold On Me / Bring It On Home To Me Written-By - Sam Cooke, William Robinson*
    A7 She's Not There Written-By - Rod Argent
    B1 Sticks And Stones Written-By - Titus Turner
    B2 Can't Nobody Love You Written-By - James Mitchell*
    B3 Woman Written-By - Rod Argent
    B4 I Don't Want To Know Written-By - Chris White (2)
    B5 I Remember When I Loved Her Written-By - Rod Argent
    B6 What More Can I Do Written-By - Chris White (2)
    B7 I Got My Mojo Working Written-By - Preston Foster
    Early Days (DEMREC 378)
    C1 Whenever You're Ready Written-By - Rod Argent
    C2 Don't Go Away Written-By - Chris White (2)
    C3 She's Not There (Stereo Version With Studio Chat) Written-By - Rod Argent
    C4 I Love You Written-By - Chris White (2)
    C5 Leave Me Be Written-By - Chris White (2)
    C6 Indication Written-By - Rod Argent
    D1 She Does Everything For Me Written-By - Rod Argent
    D2 You Make Me Feel Good Written-By - Chris White (2)
    D3 Tell Her No Written-By - Rod Argent
    D4 I Want You Back Again (Alternate Version) Written-By - Rod Argent
    D5 Kind Of Girl Written-By - Rod Argent
    D6 I Must Move Written-By - Chris White (2)
    Continue Here (DEMREC 379)
    E1 Sometimes Written-By - Rod Argent
    E2 It's Alright With Me Written-By - Rod Argent
    E3 She's Coming Home Written-By - Rod Argent
    E4 I Want You Back Again Written-By - Rod Argent
    E5 Nothing's Changed Written-By - Chris White (2)
    E6 Is This The Dream Written-By - Rod Argent
    E7 Remember You Written-By - Chris White (2)
    F1 Just Out Of Reach Written-By - Colin Blunstone
    F2 Remember You (Soundtrack Version) Written-By - Chris White (2)
    F3 How We Were Before Written-By - Colin Blunstone
    F4 Gotta Get A Hold Of Myself Written-By - Angela Riela, Clint Ballard Jr.
    F5 Goin' Out Of My Head Written-By - Bobby Weinstein, Teddy Randazzo
    F6 I'll Call You Mine (Single Version) Written-By - Chris White (2)
    R.I.P. (DEMREC 380)
    G1 She Loves The Way They Love Her Written-By - Chris White (2), Rod Argent
    G2 Imagine The Swan Written-By - Chris White (2), Rod Argent
    G3 Smokey Day Written-By - Chris White (2), Rod Argent
    G4 Girl Help Me Written-By - Chris White (2), Rod Argent
    G5 I Could Spend The Day Written-By - Chris White (2), Rod Argent
    G6 Conversation Off Floral Street Written-By - Chris White (2), Rod Argent
    H1 If It Don't Work Out Written-By - Rod Argent
    H2 I'll Call You Mine (Overdubbed Version) Written-By - Chris White (2)
    H3 I'll Keep Trying Written-By - Rod Argent
    H4 I Know She Will Written-By - Chris White (2)
    H5 Don't Cry For Me Written-By - Chris White (2)
    H6 Walking In The Sun Written-By - Rod Argent
    Odessey & Oracle (DEMREC 381)
    I1 Care Of Cell 44 Written-By - Rod Argent
    I2 A Rose For Emily Written-By - Rod Argent
    I3 Maybe After He's Gone Written-By - Chris White (2)
    I4 Beechwood Park Written-By - Chris White (2)
    I5 Brief Candles Written-By - Chris White (2)
    I6 Hung Up On A Dream Written-By - Rod Argent
    J1 Changes Written-By - Chris White (2)
    J2 I Want Her She Wants Me Written-By - Rod Argent
    J3 This Will Be Our Year (Mono Mix) Written-By - Chris White (2)
    J4 Butcher's Tale (Western Front 1914) Written-By - Chris White (2)
    J5 Friends Of Mine Written-By - Chris White (2)
    J6 Time Of The Season Written-By - Rod Argent

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    New Order - Murder Vinyl

    New Order - Murder Vinyl

    Was $23.99
    Now $17.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Zombies - The Zombies: In The Beginning Coloured Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Zombies - The Zombies: In The Beginning Coloured  Vinyl

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.