View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    10% Back In Player Points
    Soul Grooves CD

    Soul Grooves CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 1,149 Reward Points worth $1.15
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Soul Grooves CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1
      1. Rufus & Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
      2. Chic - Good Times
      3. Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
      4. Soul II Soul - Back To Life
      5. Diana Ross - Upside Down
      6. Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
      7. Indeep - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
      8. Mantronix Feat. Wondress - Got To Have Your Love
      9. Alexander O'Neal - Criticize
      10. The Whispers - And The Beat Goes On
      11. Earth Wind & Fire - Let's Groove
      12. Marvin Gaye - Got To Give It Up
      13. Fatback Band - I Found Lovin
      14. Jackson 5 - I Want You Back (PWL Remix)
      15. George Benson - Give Me The Night
      16. Tom Browne - Funkin' For Jamaica
      17. Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real
      18. SOS Band - Just Be Good To Me
      19. Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long

    Disc: 2
      1. Jocelyn Brown - Somebody Else's Guy
      2. Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'm Giving
      3. Jackson Sisters - I Believe In Miracles
      4. A Taste Of Honey - Boogie Oogie Oogie
      5. Cameo - Candy
      6. Gwen Guthrie - Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
      7. Freeez - I.O.U.
      8. Nu Shooz - I Can't Wait Radio Edit
      9. The Pointer Sisters - Automatic
      10. Mac Band - Roses Are Red
      11. Loose Ends - Hangin' On A String
      12. The Temptations - Treat Her Like A Lady
      13. Midnight Star - Midas Touch
      14. James Ingram Feat. Michael McDonald - Ya Mo Be There
      15. Dennis Edwards Feat. Siedah Garret - Don't Look Any Further
      16. Evelyn "Champagne" King - Love Come Down
      17. Rene & Angela - I'll Be Good
      18. Booker Newbury III - Love Town
      19. Will Downing - A Love Supreme
      20. Cherrelle With Alexander O'Neal - Saturday Love

    Disc: 3
      1. Sister Sledge - Thinking Of You
      2. Joyce Sims - Come Into My Life
      3. Womack & Womack - Teardrops
      4. Chaka Khan - I Feel For You
      5. Roberta Flack Feat. Donny Hathaway - Back Together Again
      6. Change - Change Of Heart
      7. The Gap Band - Outstanding
      8. Levert - Casanova
      9. Yarbrough & Peoples - Don't Stop The Music
      10. Rockers Revenge Feat. Donnie Calvin - Walking On Sunshine
      11. Steve Arrington - Feel So Real
      12. Fat Larry's Band - Act Like You Know
      13. Meli'sa Morgan - Fool's Paradise
      14. Mai Tai - History
      15. Sherrick - Just Call
      16. Maze - Before I Let Go
      17. D Train - You're The One For Me
      18. Aurra - You & Me Tonight
      19. Odyssey - Going Back To My Roots

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Soul Grooves CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Soul Grooves CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.