View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    The Essential Motown Northern Soul CD

    The Essential Motown Northern Soul CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 1,149 Reward Points worth $1.15
    Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Essential Motown Northern Soul CD


    Disc 1

    1. Can't Hold The Feeling Back
    2. Show Me The Way
    3. Something About You
    4. Something's Wrong
    5. This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me) (1994 Love Starved Heart Version (Mono)
    6. Why Am I Lovin' You (Single Version)
    7. What More Could A Boy Ask For
    8. Stormy
    9. Suspicion
    10. All I Do Is Think About You
    11. He Who Picks A Rose
    12. You Hit Me Where It Hurt Me
    13. Angel Doll
    14. It Happens Every Time
    15. I Want My Baby Back
    16. If You Ever Get Your Hands On Love
    17. I've Been Cheated
    18. 6 By 6 (Single Version)
    19. Take Him Back If It Makes You Happy
    20. I Can't Be Hurt Anymore
    21. I've Gotta Get Away

    Disc 2

    1. Tell Me It's Just A Rumor Baby
    2. Lonely, Lonely Girl Am I
    3. It's Gonna Take A Whole Lot Of Doin'
    4. No One Could Love You More
    5. Forever In My Heart
    6. You Can Do It
    7. I'm Grateful
    8. The Touch Of Venus
    9. We're Gonna Be More Than Friends
    10. We'll Keep On Rolling
    11. My Love For You
    12. Your Love Can Save Me
    13. Don't Stop Now
    14. Sometimes I Have To Cry
    15. The Stranger
    16. Give In, You Just Can't Win
    17. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby (Single Version)
    18. You've Got To Pay The Price
    19. On The Avenue (In The Neighborhood)
    20. I Ain't Going Nowhere (Single Version)
    21. That's A Funny Way
    22. I Know Better

    Disc 3

    1. I Have Faith In You
    2. Share A Little Love With Me (Somebody)
    3. The Way You Been Acting Lately
    4. Keep On Lovin' Me (Single Version)
    5. It's Not Unusual
    6. Ain't You Glad You Chose Love
    7. A Tear From A Woman's Eyes
    8. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead (Single Version)
    9. Clip My Wings
    10. I'm Gonna Make It Up To You
    11. Sweet Thing (1995 Anthology Version / Mono)
    12. We'll Be Satisfied
    13. Baby A Go-Go
    14. Baby Come Home To Me
    15. The "In" Crowd
    16. Head Over Heels In Love With You Baby
    17. You Got The Love I Need
    18. Don't Be Afraid
    19. Crying In The Night
    20. Sunny
    21. Tell Me How To Forget A True Love
    22. After The Rain

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Essential Motown Northern Soul CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Essential Motown Northern Soul CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.