View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Danganronpa Decadence Collectors Edition
    This Is How We Do It! CD

    This Is How We Do It! CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 250 Reward Points worth $0.25
    Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    This Is How We Do It! CD

    Track Listing

    Disc 1

    1. Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do It
    2. Bobby Brown - Every Little Step
    3. En Vogue - My Lovin'
    4. Jade - Don't Walk Away
    5. Beverley Knight - Flavour of the Old School
    6. Mark Morrison - Return of the Mack
    7. Salt 'N Pepa - Whatta Man (Feat. En Vogue)
    8. Pebbles - Girlfriend
    9. Mary J. Blige - Real Love (Feat. Notorious B.I.G) [hip Hop Mix]
    10. Boyz II Men - Motownphilly
    11. Bell Biv Devoe - Poison
    12. Mac Band - Roses Are Red
    13. Levert - Casanova
    14. Blackstreet - Booti Call
    15. New Edition - If It Isn't Love
    16. Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin' (Feat. Caron Wheeler)
    17. Sounds of Blackness - Optimistic
    18. Zhané - Hey Mr D.J.

    Disc 2

    1. Heavy D & The Boyz - Now That We've Found Love
    2. Arrested Development - People Everyday (Metamorphosis Mix) [7" Edit]
    3. Monie Love - It's a Shame
    4. LL Cool J - Around the Way Girl
    5. Wrecks-N-Effect - Rump Shaker
    6. Redhead Kingpin & The F.B.I. - Do the Right Thing
    7. Father Mc - I'll Do 4 U
    8. Bell Biv Devoe - Do Me!
    9. Johnny Gill - Rub You the Right Way (Feat. CL Smooth)
    10. Groove B Chill - Swingin' Single
    11. Ready for the World - Yo That's a Lot of Body
    12. Today - Why You Get Funky On Me
    13. Samuelle - So You Like What You See
    14. Teddy Riley - Is It Good to You? (Feat. Tammy Lucas)
    15. Bubba - I Like Your Style
    16. Basic Black - She's Mine
    17. Portrait - Honey Dip
    18. Guy - Do Me Right (Feat. Heavy Dip)

    Disc 3

    1. Shanice - I Love Your Smile
    2. Ralph Tresvant - Sensitivity
    3. Horace Brown - One for the Money
    4. JoDeCi - Come & Talk to Me (1992 Hip Hop Version)
    5. Soul for Real - Candy Rain
    6. Adina Howard - Freak Like Me
    7. Mario Winans - Don't Know (Feat. Mase) [trackmasters Remix]
    8. Whitehead Bros. - Forget I Was a 'G'
    9. Intro - Love Thang
    10. Zhané - Request Line
    11. Keith Sweat - I Want Her
    12. Aaron Hall - Don't Be Afraid
    13. Christopher Williams - Every Little Thing U Do
    14. Melvin Riley - Goin' Thru a Thang
    15. After 7 - Can't Stop (One World 7" Mix)
    16. Island Inspirational Allstars - Don't Give Up
    17. Tony Toni Toné - Feels Good
    18. Bobby Brown - Don't Be Cruel

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Slush Puppie Slushie Machine UK Plug

    Slush Puppie Slushie Machine UK Plug

    Was $74.58
    Now $72.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when This Is How We Do It! CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    This Is How We Do It! CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.