View Basket (0)
Judgement Takeover
James Brown - Night Train: King Singles Collection Vinyl

James Brown - Night Train: King Singles Collection Vinyl

Earn 713 Reward Points worth $0.71
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

James Brown - Night Train: King Singles Collection Vinyl


A1 The Bells
A2 And I Do Just What I Want
A3 Hold It
A4 The Scratch
A5 Bewildered
A6 If You Want Me
A7 I Found You
B1 I Don't Mind
B2 Love Don't Love Nobody
B3 Suds
B4 Sticky
B5 Baby You're Right
B6 I'll Never, Never Let You Go
B7 If I Knew
C1 I Love You, Yes I Do
C2 Just You And Me Darling
C3 Lost Someone
C4 Cross Firing
C5 Night Train
C6 Why Does Everything Happen To Me
C7 It Hurts To Be In Love
D1 Shout And Shimmy
D2 Come Over Here
D3 Mashed Potatoes U.S.A.
D4 You Don't Have To Go
D5 Three Hearts In A Tangle
D6 I've Got Money
D7 You Can Make It If You Try

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when James Brown - Night Train: King Singles Collection Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

James Brown - Night Train: King Singles Collection Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.