View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    Prince - Originals Vinyl

    Prince - Originals Vinyl

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 4,399 Reward Points worth $4.40
    Please allow an additional 5-7 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Prince - Originals Vinyl


    A1 Sex Shooter Engineer [Recording] - Don Batts 3:06
    A2 Jungle Love Backing Vocals - Jesse Johnson, Jill Jones, Morris Day Engineer [Recording] - Peggy McCreary Guitar - Jesse Johnson Written-By - Jesse Johnson, Morris Day, Prince 3:04
    A3 Manic Monday Backing Vocals - Brenda Bennett, Jill Jones Engineer [Recording] - Peggy McCreary 2:51
    A4 Noon Rendezvous Engineer [Recording] - Peggy McCreary Written-By - Prince, Sheila Escovedo 3:00
    A5 Make-Up Engineer [Recording] - Don Batts 2:27
    B1 100 MPH Engineer [Recording] - Susan Rogers 3:31
    B2 You're My Love Engineer [Recording] - Don Batts 4:24
    B3 Holly Rock Engineer [Recording] - Peggy McCreary, Susan Rogers Percussion, Backing Vocals - Sheila E. Saxophone - Eddie Mininfield Written-By - Prince, Sheila Escovedo 6:39
    C1 Baby, You're A Trip Backing Vocals - Jill Jones Engineer [Recording] - Peggy McCreary 5:52
    C2 The Glamorous Life Cello - David Coleman (2) Engineer [Recording] - Terry Christian Saxophone - Larry Williams 4:12
    C3 Gigolos Get Lonely Too Drums, Backing Vocals - Morris Day Engineer [Recording] - Bob Mockler, Peggy McCreary Guitar, Backing Vocals - Jesse Johnson 4:41
    C4 Love? Thy Will Be Done Engineer [Recording] - Michael Koppelman Written-By - Martika, Prince 4:09
    D1 Dear Michaelangelo Engineer [Recording] - Susan Rogers Percussion, Backing Vocals - Sheila E. Saxophone - Eddie Mininfield Written-By - Prince, Sheila Escovedo 5:52
    D2 Wouldn't You Love To Love Me? 5:57
    D3 Nothing Compares 2 U Backing Vocals - Susannah Melvoin Engineer [Recording] - Susan Rogers Saxophone - Eric Leeds 4:39

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Prince - Originals Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Prince - Originals Vinyl

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.