View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Summer Vibes
    Disney - Magic Of Disney CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Disney - Magic Of Disney CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review


    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping to US & Canada
    • Reward Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Disney - Magic Of Disney CD

    Disc: 1
      1. Circle Of Life
      2. Beauty And The Beast
      3. A Whole New World
      4. You've Got A Friend In Me
      5. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
      6. Colors Of The Wind
      7. Someday
      8. Once Upon A Dream
      9. He's A Tramp
      10. The Bare Necessities
      11. Zip- A- Dee-Doo-Dah
      12. Hakuna Matata
      13. Happy Working Song
      14. Heigh-Ho
      15. The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers
      16. When I See An Elephant Fly
      17. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
      18. Chim Chim Cher-Ee
      19. The Aristocats
      20. I'll Try
      21. Go The Distance
      22. Reflection
      23. Part Of Your World
    Disc: 2
      1. He's A Pirate
      2. Life Is A Highway
      3. Under The Sea
      4. That's How You Know
      5. Cruella De Vil
      6. Candle On The Water
      7. Little April Shower
      8. You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
      9. Just Around The Riverbend
      10. Be Our Guest
      11. If I Didn't Have You
      12. Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo
      13. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
      14. The Unbirthday Song
      15. Ev'rybody Wants To Be A Cat
      16. Zero To Hero
      17. One Jump Ahead
      18. I Wan'na Be Like You
      19. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
      20. Kiss The Girl
      21. Some Day My Prince Will Come
      22. Best Of Friends
      23. When She Loved Me
      24. When You Wish Upon A Star

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Coldplay - Everyday Life Vinyl

    Was $27.59
    Now $24.99

    99% of deal stock left.

    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Disney - Magic Of Disney CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Disney - Magic Of Disney CD
    Currently Unavailable

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.