View Basket (0)
Zelda Store
Original Soundtrack / Various Artists - Roma Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Original Soundtrack / Various Artists - Roma Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping to US & Canada
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Original Soundtrack / Various Artists - Roma Vinyl


A1 -Leo Dan Te He Prometido Written-By - Leo Dan
A2 -Rocío Dúrcal Más Bonita Que Ninguna Written-By - Antonio Campoy Guijarro*, Augusto Dasca Alguero*
A3 -Juan Gabriel No Tengo Dinero Written-By - Alberto Aguilera Valadez
A4 -José José La Nave Del Olvido Written-By - Dino Ramos
A5 -Rigo Tovar Gracias Written-By - Enrique Linares, Raúl Ordóñez
B1 -Javier Solís Sombras Written-By - Francisco Lomuto, José María Contursi
B2 -Christie Yellow River Written-By - Jeffrey Christie*
B3 -Yvonne Elliman I Don't Know How To Love Him Written-By - Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice
B4 -Orquesta Pérez Prado* Corazón De Melao Written-By - Carlos Rigual Rodríguez*
B5 -Trío Chicontepec Los Ojos De Pancha Written-By - Juan Romero (2)
C1 -Roger Whittaker Mammy Blue Written-By - Giraud*, Trim*
C2 -Ray Conniff And The Singers Those Were The Days Written-By - G. Raskin*
C3 -Javier Batiz La Casa Del Sol Naciente Written-By - Tradicional*
C4 -La Revolución De Emiliano Zapata Ciudad Perdida Written-By - Javier Martin Del Campo
D1 -Los Socios del Ritmo Vamos A Platicar Written-By - Héctor Eulogio Meneses Ortega*
D2 -Lupita D'Alessio Mi Corazón Es Un Gitano Written-By - Claudio Mattone, Francesco Migliacci*
D3 -Angelica Maria Cuando Me Enamoro (Quando M'Innamoro) Written-By - Augusto Algueró, Daniele Pace, Mario Panzeri, Roberto Livraghi
D4 -Acapulco Tropical* Mar y Espuma Written-By - Rafael Cortés (4)
D5 -Elbert Moguel & Los Strwck La Suegra Written-By - Elbert Jose Miguel Diaz*

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Original Soundtrack / Various Artists - Roma Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Original Soundtrack / Various Artists - Roma Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.